Loading the player...


Show Review

Last time we saw Monkeys drummer Matt Helders he was paling around the desert with a kinky lady friend in the video for "Suck It and See". Now the B-Side to that single, "Evil Twin", has a video as well, once again catching up with the couple as they gallivant about with guns, motorcycles and a whole lot of denim and leather. Is this True Romance in the making or just a ton of fun in the high desert? I think we're going to need a third video to provide the saucy conclusion. Of course, a single only has two sides, so who knows.

Artist Bio

Arctic Monkeys are an English indie rock band. Formed in 2002 in High Green, a suburb of Sheffield. The band currently consists of Alex Turner (lead vocals, lead/rhythm guitar), Jamie Cook (rhythm/lead guitar), Nick O'Malley (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Matt Helders (drums, backing vocals) . Former members include Andy Nicholson (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Glyn Jones (lead vocals, rhythm guitar).

The band have released four studio albums: Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (2006), Favourite Worst Nightmare (2007), Humbug (2009) and Suck It and See (2011), as well as one live album At the Apollo (2008).




About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 3:22
  • Views:
  • 5,177
Arctic Monkeys

© 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.