Show Review

All Time Low connect with their friends in the video for "Missing You."

Artist Bio

All Time Low is an American pop punk band from Towson, Maryland, a suburb of Baltimore, formed in 2003. The band consists of vocalist and rhythm guitarist Alex Gaskarth, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Jack Barakat, bassist and backing vocalist Zack Merrick and drummer Rian Dawson. The band's name is taken from lyrics in the song "Head on Collision" by New Found Glory.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 5:11
  • Views:
  • 1,969
All Time Low

© 2018 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.