Tomorrow X Together

Artist bio

TOMORROW X TOGETHER, read as 'tomorrow by together, is a bright and youthful boyband aiming to become the next global breakthrough artist.

The band is composed of five members, SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, HUENINGKAI, where each member is different from one another, shining in their own way to create synergy.

Artist Profile