The New Year

Artist bio

THE NEW YEAR is a band formed by Matt and Bubba Kadane, the founding members of BEDHEAD (1991-1998).

THE NEW YEAR was formed in the summer of 1999 and has released 3 albums: "The New Year" (CD/LP) in 2008, "The End is Near" (CD/LP) in 2004, and "Newness Ends" (CD/LP) in 2001. All albums are on Touch and Go Records and licensed in Europe, Japan, Hong Kong, and Australia. The band has toured the U.S., U.K. and Europe.

Source: Artist Facebook Page