Nervous Curtains

Artist bio

-Dallas, TX trio formed by Sean Kirkpatrick (formerly of The Paper Chase) in 2008
-Out of Sync With Time (2010) and Fake Infinity(2012) both on Latest Flame Records
-Post-punk synth tension mixed with timeless class
-Electric convulsions and dark rock pulsations
-Grim disposition and black humor presented in dramatic fashion
-Hypnotic waves of power that are torn and jagged like rock and roll should be
-Subtly catchy songs chronicling pathologies and various other disturbances
-Not to be easily classified

Source: Artist Site