Artist bio

Lettuce is a funk band that originated in Boston, Massachusetts in 1992. Its members consist of guitarists Eric Krasno and Adam "Shmeeans" Smirnoff, Neal Evans (keyboards, hammond B-3 organ, piano), Adam Deitch (drums/percussion), Erick "E.D." Coomes (bass), Ryan Zoidis (saxophone), and partial-member Rashawn Ross (trumpet). In 2011, trumpeter Eric "Benny" Bloom replaced Rashawn Ross in the band. They are known for their energetic live shows.

VIA Wiki