Fast Romantics

Artist bio

Hailed as an 'Artist to watch in 2017 (Google Play), Fast Romantics is comprised of Angus, Jeffrey Lewis (bass), Kirty (vocals, acoustic guitar, synth), Kevin Black (guitars), Lisa Lorenz (keyboards) and Nick McKinlay (drums). Since reforming the band in 2013, the band has released one full-length LP. Known for their incredible live shows and songwriting prowess, Fast Romantics have received many accolades, including 'Pop Group of the Year at the Sirius XM Indies (2014) and more recently their song Julia won the prestigious 'SOCAN National Songwriting Prize in 2016.