Chain and the Gang

Ian Svenonius' latest musical project, Chain and The Gang, released the albums Down With Liberty... Up With Chains!, "Music's Not For Everyone", "In Cool Blood" on K Records, and "Minimum Rock 'n' Roll" on Radical Elite Records. Some of the musicians featured on these records are Calvin Johnson, Brett Lyman (Bad Thoughts/M'Ladys's Records), Fiona Campbell (Vivian Girls/Coasting), Sarah Pedal of Seahorse Liberation Army, Katie Greer, Faustine Hudson (The Curious Mystery), Brian Weber (Dub Narcotic Sound System), Veronica Ortuo (Finally Punk/Carrots), Nicolaas Zwart (Desolation Wilderness), Karl Blau, Chris Sutton (Hornet Leg, The Gossip), Sixx (The Vibrarians), Arrington de Dionyso, Aaron Hartman, and Benjamin Hartman (Old Time Relijun).

© 2019 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.