Artist bio

Formed in 2013 via e-mail file sharing, BNQT (pronounced "banquet") is a band made up of Midlake's Eric Pulido, Band of Horse's Ben Bridwell, Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, Travis Fran Healy, and Jason Lytle of Grandaddy. Reliably melodic and guitar-driven, their debut single, "Restart," was released in January 2017. They released a collaborative project called 'Volume 1' that was released on April 28th.