3 Pill Morning

Artist bio

3 Pill Morning is an American Rock band from Minneapolis, formed in 2004. The band consists of Jeff Stebbins (vocals), Ryan Walch (guitar/keys), Ryan Lee (bass vocals), and Trent Laugerman (drums). Their first radio single "Loser" from their Take Control record stayed in rotation on the Top 100 chart on Active Radio in the US for over 6 months in 2011. On July 17, 2012, the band released their debut full-length studio album entitled "Black Tie Love Affair" on their label Page 2 Music distributed by eOne. The music video for "Skin" was officially released on July 5, 2012.