image
  • MONDAY, APRIL 02, 2012

  • Posted by: Carianne Hixson

Five-piece Folk ensemble Bowerbirds will be promoting their newest album The Clearing (released back in March) on a National Tour that'll run from April all the way into August. Tomorrow (4/3) they'll be kicking it off in Seattle at The Crocodile.

Tue. April 3 -- Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile w/ Dry the River
Wed. April 4 -- Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge w/ Dry the River
Fri. April 6 -- San Francisco, CA @ The Independent w/ Dry the River
Sat. April 7 -- Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour w/ Dry the River
Sun. April 8 -- San Diego, CA @ Casbah w/ Dry the River
Wed. April 11 -- Austin, TX @ The Parish w/ Dry the River
Thu. April 12 -- Dallas, TX @ The Loft w/ Dry the River
Sat. April 14 -- Birmingham, AL @ The Bottletree w/ Mandolin Orange
Sun. April 15 -- Atlanta, GA @ The Earl w/ Mandolin Orange
Fri. April 20 Rotterdam, NL @ Motel Mozaique Festival
Sun. April 22 Copenhagen, DK @ Vega
Mon. April 23 Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Slussen
Tue. April 24 Goteborg, SE @Pusterviksbaren
Wed. April 25 Hamburg, DE @ Uebel & Gefahrlich
Thu. April 26 Berlin, DE @ Lido
Fri. April 27 Munich, DE @ Feierwerk
Sat. April 28 Zurich, CH @ El Lokal
Mon. April 30 Paris, FR @ Caf De La Danse
Tue. May 1 - Antwerp, BE @ Trix
Thu. May 3 Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
Fri. May 4 Manchester, UK @ Deaf Institute
Sat. May 5 Brighton, UK @ The Haunt
Mon. May 7 London, UK @ Cargo
Tue. May 8 Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique
Wed. May 9 Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Thu. June 7 -- Baltimore, MD @ The Ottobar
Fri. June 8 -- Columbus, OH @ Wexner Center
Sat. June 9 -- Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop
Mon. June 11 -- Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick Lounge
Tue. June 12 -- Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Wed. June 13 -- Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small's Theatre
Thu. June 14 -- Buffalo, NY @ Tralf Music Hall
Sun. June 17 -- Ithaca, NY @ The Haunt
Mon. June 18 -- Northampton, MA @ Iron Horse Music Hall
Tue. June 19 -- Montreal, QC @ Il Motore
Wed. June 20 -- Portland, ME @ Space
Thu. June 21 -- Providence, RI @ The Met
Sat. June 23 New York, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Fri. Aug. 3 Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon Music Festival
Sat. Aug. 4 Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon Music Festival

Comments

Hot Baeble Videos

Sara Bareilles live at Sleep No More

Sara Bareilles live at Sleep No More

Delta Rae live at Attic Studios

Delta Rae live at Attic Studios

Dustin Kensrue live at Baeble HQ

Dustin Kensrue live at Baeble HQ

Robert DeLong live at Baeble HQ

Robert DeLong live at Baeble HQ

The Veronicas live at Baeble HQ

The Veronicas live at Baeble HQ

Catfish and the Bottlemen live at Bowery Electric

Catfish and the Bottlemen live at Bowery Electric

Cody Simpson live at Empire Garage

Cody Simpson live at Empire Garage

X Ambassadors live at Empire Garage

X Ambassadors live at Empire Garage

Anderson East live at Baeble HQ

Anderson East live at Baeble HQ

Third Eye Blind live at Backstage - Pier 97

Third Eye Blind live at Backstage - Pier 97

© 2015 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.