wild beasts announce tour
  • WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2010

  • Posted by:


UK's Wild Beasts are going to be hard to corral, after Two Dancers stole our hearts and the band's Mercury Lounge set stole our brains. Now the Beasts are marching back across America, and this time, they aren't taking any prisoners.

The band is starting in LA and will conclude on the East Coast in Brooklyn (presumably far off from tomorrow's Snowpocalypse... be warned, NYC residents). They also have a new video for "We Still Got the Taste Dancing on Our Tongues", which we will put up as soon as we've added it.

Two Dancers is out now on Domino. - joe

Tour Dates for Wild Beasts


Wednesday, Feb. 10 - Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
Thursday, Feb. 11 - San Francisco, CA @ Independent
Saturday, Feb. 13 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Sunday, Feb. 14 - Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey
Wednesday, Feb. 17 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Thursday, Feb. 18 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas
Friday, Feb. 19 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas
Saturday, Feb. 20 - Detroit, MI @ Pike Room
Monday, Feb. 22 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Tuesday, Feb. 23 - Montreal, QC @ Il Motore
Wednesday, Feb. 24 - Boston, MA @ Great Scott
Thursday, Feb. 25 - Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brendas
Friday, Feb. 26 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Saturday, Feb. 27 - Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Sunday, Feb. 28 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

* * * * * * * * * * * *
CONCERT:Wild Beasts Live at Mercury Lounge>
Wild Beasts on Myspace
Hot Baeble Videos
Beth Hart live at Baeble HQ

Beth Hart live at Baeble HQ

Live It Up

Live It Up

Half The Animal live at Baeble HQ

Half The Animal live at Baeble HQ

R.LUM.R live at Industry City

R.LUM.R live at Industry City

Crystal Fighters live at Baeble HQ

Crystal Fighters live at Baeble HQ

Alexisonfire live at Hordern Pavilion

Alexisonfire live at Hordern Pavilion

Beach Slang live at Baeble HQ

Beach Slang live at Baeble HQ

Aurora live at Baeble HQ

Aurora live at Baeble HQ

Streets of Laredo live at Baeble HQ

Streets of Laredo live at Baeble HQ

City of the Sun live at Baeble HQ

City of the Sun live at Baeble HQ

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.