new video: chris garneau -
  • TUESDAY, JANUARY 05, 2010

  • Posted by:


One of the more inventive, not to mention beautifully conceived video's we've stumbled across in recent weeks, Chris Garneau sets the skittish vocal lines and bending/bowing piano plunks of "Fireflies" to an epic video treatment. Here, our hero whisks across a wild and mysterious landscapes, challenging devious characters presumably in order to beget himself a mystical trinket (I think?) for his queen. She does not approve (again, I think...).







Speaking of wild and mysterious landscapes, Chris is currently touring...China. Maybe you're in need of an epic journey yourself? I gaurentee he'll greet you a bit more kindly than the empress in this video. - David Pitz

Chris Garneau on Tour


Fri Jan 01 :: Beijing, China @ Yugong Yishan [Pocket Music]
Sat Jan 02 :: Shanghai, China @ Mao [Pocket Music]
Sun Jan 03 :: Nanjing, China @ Castle
Tue Jan 05 :: Wuhan, China @ Vox
Wed Jan 06 :: Chengdu, China @ Little Bar
Fri Jan 08 :: Changsha, China @ 4698
Sat Jan 09 :: Guangzhou, China @ Iron Age Space
Sun Jan 10 :: Shenzhen, China @ Idutang Loft
Mon Jan 11 :: Hong Kong @ Hidden Agenda
Wed Jan 13 :: Taipei, Taiwan @ The Wall
Thu Jan 15 :: Seoul, Korea @ EBS Television
Fri Jan 16 :: Seoul, Korea @ Veloso
Mon Jan 18 :: Tokyo, Japan @ Shibuya O-Nest
Fri Feb 19 :: New York, NY @ City Winery

* * * * * * * * * * * *
The Guest Apartment: Chris Garneau
Chris Garneau on Myspace
Hot Baeble Videos
XXX 88 ft Diplo

XXX 88 ft Diplo

Live It Up

Live It Up

Hold On Deepend Remix

Hold On Deepend Remix

Jasmine Thompson live at Atlantic Records Recording Studio

Jasmine Thompson live at Atlantic Records Recording Studio

Rockabye ft Sean Paul and Anne-Marie

Rockabye ft Sean Paul and Anne-Marie

Kaleo live at Atlantic Records Recording Studio

Kaleo live at Atlantic Records Recording Studio

Robert Randolph and the Family Band  live at Baeble HQ

Robert Randolph and the Family Band live at Baeble HQ

Bears Den live at Baeble HQ

Bears Den live at Baeble HQ

Little Hurricane live at Baeble HQ

Little Hurricane live at Baeble HQ

Champion

Champion

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.