Loading the player...


Show Review

Rudimental complemented the inspirational story of BMX champion and amputee Kurt Yaeger recovery with their immensely powerful new song "Waiting All Night", featuring Ella Eyre - due out April 14th.

Artist Bio

Rudimental are a music quartet from Hackney, London and are signed to Asylum Records and independent label Black Butter. The quartet consists of songwriters and producers Piers Agget, Kesi Dryden, Amir Amor and DJ Locksmith.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 5:14
  • Views:
  • 61,658

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.