Loading the player...


Show Review

The first single off Holy Ghost!'s sophomore release Dynammics, "Dumb Disco Ideas" is presented to us as a ghost band plays (or doesn't) atop a NYC rooftop.

Artist Bio

Holy Ghost! is an American synthpop duo from Brooklyn, New York City, consisting of Nick Millhiser and Alex Frankel.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 8:09
  • Views:
  • 2,364
Holy Ghost

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.