Loading the player...


Show Review

"All in the Blink" is the brand new single from musical alchemist Theo Keating under his Fake Blood moniker. It set for release on January 6th through Different Recordings.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 3:05
  • Views:
  • 1,691
Fake Blood

© 2016 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.