Loading the player...


Show Review

Nick Jonas and Nicki Minaj get up close and personal for DNCE's video for "Kissing Strangers."

Artist Bio

In 2015, Joe Jonas formed a band called DNCE, along with JinJoo Lee (guitar), Cole Whittle (bassist/keyboardist), and former Jonas Brothers' drummer Jack Lawless. On September 14, 2015, the band premiered their debut single, "Cake By the Ocean", on New York's Z100.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 3:46
  • Views:
  • 715

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.