Loading the player...


Show Review

Joe Jonas and his new band DNCE party at the beach in the video for "Cake By The Ocean."

Artist Bio

In 2015, Joe Jonas formed a band called DNCE, along with JinJoo Lee (guitar), Cole Whittle (bassist/keyboardist), and former Jonas Brothers' drummer Jack Lawless. On September 14, 2015, the band premiered their debut single, "Cake By the Ocean", on New York's Z100.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 4:17
  • Views:
  • 6,191

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.