Loading the player...


Show Review

Joe Jonas and Model Charlotte McKinney shimmy down to their skivvies in DNCE's new music video, "Body Moves."

Artist Bio

In 2015, Joe Jonas formed a band called DNCE, along with JinJoo Lee (guitar), Cole Whittle (bassist/keyboardist), and former Jonas Brothers' drummer Jack Lawless. On September 14, 2015, the band premiered their debut single, "Cake By the Ocean", on New York's Z100.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 4:11
  • Views:
  • 1,981

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.