Loading the player...


Show Review

Blur continue to roll out songs from their upcoming album The Magic Whip...this time with the interpretative dance accompanied, "Lonesome Street".

Artist Bio

Blur are an English alternative rock band. Formed in London in 1988 as Seymour, the group consists of singer/keyboardist Damon Albarn, guitarist/singer Graham Coxon, bassist Alex James and drummer Dave Rowntree.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 4:03
  • Views:
  • 2,599

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.