Loading the player...


Show Review

Directed by Jack Kubizin, Animal Collective debuts their latest video for "Monkey Riches".

Artist Bio

Animal Collective (abbreviated as AC, although more recently the nickname AnCo has also been used by some fans) are an experimental psychedelic band originally from Baltimore, Maryland, currently based in New York City, Los Angeles and Lisbon. Animal Collective consists of Avey Tare (David Portner), Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Deakin (Josh Dibb), and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform. The band members met in school and started recording together in various forms of collaboration from a young age. The group also runs the record label Paw Tracks on which they have released their own material as well as that of other artists. via


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 6:50
  • Views:
  • 4,916
Animal Collective

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.