Loading the player...


Show Review

It's time to come to on a spaceship with the Alabama Shakes in their video for "Sound & Color."

Artist Bio

Alabama Shakes is an American rock band formed in Athens, Alabama in 2009. The group consists of lead singer and guitarist Brittany Howard, guitarist Heath Fogg, bassist Zac Cockrell, keyboard player Ben Tanner, and drummer Steve Johnson.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 3:00
  • Views:
  • 9,539
Alabama Shakes

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.