Loading the player...


Show Review

Brittany Howard and The Alabama Shakes bring their updated blues sound to their official music video for "Hold On" from their debut record Boys & Girls.

Artist Bio

Alabama Shakes is an American rock band formed in Athens, Alabama in 2009. The group consists of lead singer and guitarist Brittany Howard, guitarist Heath Fogg, bassist Zac Cockrell, keyboard player Ben Tanner, and drummer Steve Johnson.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • Views:
  • 15,133
Alabama Shakes

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.