Loading the player...


Show Review

Alabama Shakes lay down such a badass groove that it will make your spine tingle with "Don't Wanna Fight" filmed in one take from Capitol Record's famed Studio A.

Artist Bio

Alabama Shakes is an American rock band formed in Athens, Alabama in 2009. The group consists of lead singer and guitarist Brittany Howard, guitarist Heath Fogg, bassist Zac Cockrell, keyboard player Ben Tanner, and drummer Steve Johnson.


About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 4:04
  • Views:
  • 4,724
Alabama Shakes

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.