Loading the player...


Show Review

Boy Band meets A Clockwork Orange (light) in After Romeo's "Where."

Artist Bio

After Romeo is a pop band based in Los Angeles, California. The members of the band are Jayk Purdy, Drew Ryan Scott, Blake English, and T. C. Carter.

About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 2:38
  • Views:
  • 1,458
After Romeo

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.