Loading the player...


Show Review

After Romeo's "Pull Over" - who doesn't like a little California cruising and boy band fun?

Artist Bio

After Romeo is a pop band based in Los Angeles, California. The members of the band are Jayk Purdy, Drew Ryan Scott, Blake English, and T. C. Carter.

About this Video

  • Duration:
  • 3:09
  • Views:
  • 1,291
After Romeo

© 2017 Baeble Media. All rights reserved.